Administration

Nikki Ballow
Nikki Ballow
Principal 
303-387-2004



Sean Patterson

Sean Patterson
Athletic Director
Assistant Principal



Aryann Roberts
Aryann Roberts
Assistant Principal
alroberts2@dcsdk12.org

Amie McCarty
Amie McCarty
Assistant Principal
almccarty1@dcsdk12.org














Jennifer Carroll
Assistant Principal
jcarroll1@dcsdk12.o





Chris Smith
Christopher Smith
Administrative Dean/Counselor
cjsmith77@dcsdk12.org 

Casey Paul
Casey Paul
Administrative Dean

Cristina berrettbraun

Christina Berrett-Braun
Administrative Dean
cmberrettbraun@dcsdk12.org
Dave Stickland 
Dave Stickland
PLS
edstickland@dcsdk12.org
 Debbey Quintana
Debbey Quintana
Principal's Secretary
daquintana@dcsdk12.org

303-387-2004














Terri Coplan
Assistant Principal Secretary
tcoplan@dcsdk12.org
303.387.2214















Gloria Zamucen
Assistant Principal Secretary
gzamucen@dcsdk12.org
303-387-2205


 Kim Evans
Kim Evans
Receptionist
kasmithevans@dcsdk12.org
303-387-2000
Kim Pecot 
Kim Pecot
Athletic Secretary
kdpecot@dcsdk12.org
303-387-2017

 












Pamela Reiners
Bookkeeper
303-387-2016

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.